Refresh displays the results of the last game played, when you return to that game.
Refresh does the following if you are disconnected from the casino server or Internet:
If you are disconnected before the results of the last game are displayed, then the amount you won or lost, your credit balance, and the final game state is displayed when you return to the game.
If you are disconnected while a game is in progress, and you can still make decisions in the game, you are able to complete that game when you return to it.
If the request to play a new game does not reach the casino server before you are disconnected, the results of the previous game is displayed when you return to the game.
In video poker games, if you have a winning hand and are disconnected from the casino server or Internet, if your session ends, or if you shut down the casino software before collecting your win or selecting to double, the following occurs:
The casino automatically collects your win for you. When you open the game, you are returned to the main game screen.
If you are a real account player, when you return to the game, your credit balance is updated and your original winning hand is displayed.
If you are a guest account player, your credit balance is updated, but your original winning hand is not displayed.
As the casino automatically collects your win for you, you cannot double on your winning hand.